Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


Hussey "Hitchens"

Nathan Hussey's Equal Vision debut, "Hitchens," is an intimate collection of songs exploring multiple facets of the human condition. The album draws inspiration from the life of its namesake Christopher Hitchens and uses this unique subject matter to address broad aspects of life experience. "Hitchens" is an intelligent, honest, reserved offering, and a perfect introduction to a side of Hussey's songwriting many fans may not be familiar with. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. All Things
2. Lake Michigan
3. Stateside
4. Runner Up
5. Label
6. Oxford
7. Walk You Out
8. For Shame
9. Vacancy
10. Overflow
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods