Equal Vision Records


Household "Everything A River Should Be"

Minnesota natives Household announce their signing to Equal Vision Records with sophomore LP "Everything A River Should Be." For fans of Verse, Dependency, Final Fight, and Saints Never Surrender. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Away
2. It's Easy To Feel Rotten
3. Dark Matter
4. Dont Listen To Me
5. Misiziibi
6. Farm From Me
7. Scared To Be
8. Dreamer
9. Clear Water
10. Safe World
11. Bloom
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods