Fat Wreck Chords


Face To Face "Protection"

Whoever said that you can't go home again never told Face To Face. The melodic punk institution, whose songs have influenced an entire generation of bands, return to Fat Wreck Chords - the same label who released their classic debut "Don't Turn Away" - for their ninth full-length studio album, "Protection." "Protection" draws from the energy and passion of Face To Face's early records but is filtered through the band's unique perspective as true "lifers" in punk rock. The result is an urgent and powerful 11-song blast that recalls the melody and angst of the band's formative sound, while showcasing their greatly matured songwriting acumen. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bent But Not Broken
2. I Won't Say I'm Sorry
3. Double Crossed
4. See If I Care
5. Say What You Want
6. Protection
7. Fourteen Fifty-Nine (A Hate Song)
8. It Almost All Went Wrong
9. Keep Your Chin Up
10. Middling Around
11. And So It Goes