Bullet Tooth Records


Earth Crisis "The Discipline"


Earth Crisis' chugging riffs and barked declarations served as the mouthpiece of America's vegan, straight-edge movement throughout the '90s, detailing the ideas of animal and human liberation, drug-free living, and personal empowerment through hardcore music. The EP features two re-recorded songs from the band's pioneering debut album, "Destroy The Machines," and two songs diehard fans may recognize from unreleased demos from the '90s.

Track Listing:

1. The Discipline
2. Behind The Mask
3. New Ethic
4. Time Of Strife