Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Pure Noise Entertainment


Cold Moon "Rising"

Featuring members of both Set Your Goals and The Story So Far, Walnut Creek, CA's Cold Moon presents this debut six-song EP that takes cues from melodic yet technical indie rock similar to American Football, Joan Of Arc, and Cap'n Jazz. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Wake Up
2. Stevie
3. Canary
4. Sender
5. Green Eyes
6. Lessons