Dark Operative


Bleach Everything "So We Gnaw"


"So We Gnaw" is the debut full-length from Bleach Everything. The first proper LP is comprised of seven exceptionally violent hardcore songs. With previous vinyl output ("Free Inside" 7", split 7" with The Infamous Gehenna, split 7" with VORS, Bleach Everything Zine Issue One) being entirely sold out and out of print, "So We Gnaw" comes just in time to reward the loyal and dedicated analog following the band has built over the years.

Track Listing:

1. Shears
2. Nazi Punch, Fuck Yes
3. Relics
4. Dead Winds
5. Soft Bigotry
6. So We Gnaw
7. Dumb & Dug In