Indecision Records


Time Flies "On Our Way"

Virginia hardcore at it's finest. Thirteen songs of sing-along, straight edge, stagediving fun in the vein of Gorilla Biscuits. Old- school hardcore with a touch of melody.

Track Listing:

1. Hollow Inside
2. On Our Way
3. Nobody Knows
4. Keep It Shut
5. Means The Most
6. Only Miles
7. Never Made A Sound
8. Two Years Too Late
9. No Reflection Left
10. Running In Circles
11. Play The Fool
12. Ultra!
13. Crashing To An End