Indecision Records


Automatic "Crossing Kill Creek"


Hailing from Louisville, KY, this five-piece boasts members of Mouthpiece, By The Grace Of God, and The Enkindels. Upbeat, melodic hardcore in the vein of Dag Nasty. CD version includes five additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Kings And Queens
2. Crossing Kill Creek
3. Hand To Mouth
4. Adjo!
5. The Hardest Part (CD only bonus track)
6. Second Skin (CD only bonus track)
7. Monument (CD only bonus track)
8. Not The Same (CD only bonus track)
9. Drive Blind (CD only bonus track)