Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


One King Down "God Loves, Man Kills"

Featuring Jon Peters on vocals, this takes One King Down's patented style and adds a sense of maturity to it. All while remaining as HEAVY as ever.

Track Listing:

1. Deliver Me
2. In The Blood
3. Who I Am
4. God Loves, Man Kills
5. All To Gray
6. No Escape From Self
7. Indifferent Now
8. Forever Your Enemy
9. From Cradle To Grave