Topshelf Records


Pianos Become The Teeth "Old Pride"


"Old Pride" is the debut full-length from Baltimore, MD's Pianos Become The Teeth. Atmospheric, relentless, and enrapturing, "Old Pride" represents a crucial moment in the history of punk and hardcore with its climactic and raw screamo passages strung together with unpredictable structure and elements of post-rock. Although originally released in 2009, "Old Pride" remains a beacon of the screamo revival and the renaissance heralded by its release. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Filial
2. Quit Benefit
3. Sleepshaker
4. Prev
5. Pensive
6. Cripples Can't Shiver
7. Jess And Charlie
8. Young Fire