L.G. Records


Circus Lupus "s/t"


Before Circus Lupus landed on Washington, DC's venerable Dischord Records, the group's original Midwest lineup recorded a full-length's worth of songs less than a year after forming. The original Circus Lupus lineup played a dozen shows and recorded these songs with Eli Janney at Inner Ear Studios in August of 1990 while on a brief tour. L.G. Records is proud to have helped this notable recording see the light of day.

Track Listing:

1. Mean, Hot, And Blessed
2. Tightrope Walker
3. Cat Kicking Jerk
4. Thermo King
5. Chinese Nitro
6. Deviant Gesture Catalog
7. Marbles
8. Kansas City Bomber
9. Pulp