Dark Operative


Combat Wounded Veteran "I Know A Girl Who Develops Crime Scene Photos"


"I Know A Girl Who Develops Crime Scene Photos" is the only proper full-length album from Tampa, FL's Combat Wounded Veteran. Recorded by Steve Heritage (Assuck) at Morrisound at the beginning of 1999, it was initially released via LP and CD formats from No Idea Records. This first reissue is but one of three 12"s to come.

Track Listing:

1. My Spine! My Spine! My Spine!
2. Watching Stock Car Racing On My Wedding Night
3. Propaganda Films Shot With A Sitcom Script
4. Assassination Attempt Part 2
5. I Talk, You Listen
6. You'll Never Be Where I Am, Ever In Your Life
7. Fuck The Ghouls
8. Mercury Streams, The Proliferation Of Foreign Matter
9. One Arm Left
10. Folded Space - Lead Poisoning & Distortion
11. You Win, I'm Stupid
12. Appendix: Proportion Zero
13. Operation: Head Superimposed
14. You Make Statements Concerning Things That You Know Nothing About
15. Christ, My Leg Is Sore
16. Let The Surgical Strike Begin
17. One Third Of The Perfect Man
18. The 7-10 Split
19. The Party Asteroid Apocalypse