Find A Way Records


Bullshit Detector "Violet Crown"


Bullshit Detector's three-song EP, "Violet Crown," delivers elements of working-class oi mixed with sharp guitars, rugged vocals, and chilling melodies. Hailing from San Antonio, TX, Bullshit Detector features former members of the Youngblood Records band Coptic Times and current members of Liberty And Justice. This EP includes two original tracks, "The Rat King Is Dead" (featuring Ryan Taylor of Liberty And Justice and Edlira Kokonozi of Cran), and the title track, "Violet Crown," as well as a cover of The Plimsouls' power-pop hit "A Million Miles Away." Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The Rat King Is Dead
2. Violet Crown
3. Million Miles Away