Steadfast Records


Zao "All Else Failed: 25th Anniversary Edition"

To celebrate the 25th birthday of this masterpiece, Steadfast Records has had the 2018, restored audio re-cut as a 45 RPM 2xLP. The album lacquer masters were cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service and pressed in Cleveland, OH, at Gotta Groove Records. Packaged with all new artwork in a gorgeous UV gloss-coated gatefold jacket with a 12-page lyric and photo booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Resistance
2. In Loving Kindness
3. Endure
4. Growing In Grace
5. Foresight
6. PS77
7. Exchange
8. In These Times Of Silence
9. A Simple Reminder
10. All Else Failed