Convulse Records


Yambag "Strength In Nightmares"


Carrying the torch for the new post-COVID, post-Now That's Class Cleveland, OH, it's Yambag. Given that their name is from an Upstab song, it should give you a hint about what you're going to hear. Returning from their debut full-length, "Posthumous Pounce!," with "Strength In Nightmares," Yambag proves they're the fastest band in hardcore punk right now. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Inclusion
2. Diversity
3. Seclusion
4. Without Sin
5. Capture The Flag
6. Psyop
7. Lowlife