Flatspot Records


World Demise "s/t"

World Demise is a virtually brand-new band formed in April of 2017, yet they've already forged a name for themselves in the New Jersey scene with their metallic style of hardcore. Citing influence from the likes of Marauder, Cold As Life, Hatebreed, and Biohazard, the band delivers deep grooves and aggressive riffs without going full-bore into beatdown realm or sacrificing their anthemic energy. Their first recorded effort, World Demise presents their eponymous debut EP, with seven new songs recorded in January and February of this year. Cassette includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Asylum (Intro)
2. No Return
3. Final Damage
4. The Forgotton Ones
5. Turn To Ash
6. Dead & Gone
7. Heavy Hand