Southern Lord Records


Wolfpack "Lycanthro Punk"


Originally released circa 1998. Remastered by Brad Boatright. Essential, classic, crucial, D-beat crust from the masters.

Track Listing:

1. March Of The Wolves (Intro)
2. Walls Of Death
3. Powerpigs
4. Dead Hanging
5. Hard Tech
6. A Basic Urge To Kill
7. Counter Pain
8. Roll The Dice
9. Zonetripper
10. Shellshock
11. Wish
12. Lycanthro Punk
13. Pain From Pleasure