Triple-B Records


Wise "The Essence"

Hailing from Whittier, CA, Wise joins the upper crust of bands on Triple-B Records flying the flag of '90s hardcore, bringing seven songs of powerful, heavy hardcore delivered in a similar vein of bands like Ecostrike and Magnitude.

Track Listing:

1. The Essence
2. Intro/Madness Beyond
3. Embrace The Undertow
4. Silent Rage
5. E.O.D
6. Eye Of...
7. Absolution