Jackpot Records


Wipers "Land Of The Lost"

Wipers hard to find and highly sought after forth studio record. Originally released in 1986 on Restless Records. An underrated classic. Now available again on colored vinyl.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Just A Dream Away
2. Way Of Love
3. Let Me Know
4. Fair Weather Friends
5. Land Of The Lost
6. Nothing Left To Lose
7. The Search
8. Different Ways
9. Just Say