Jackpot Records


Wipers "Is This Real?"

While it was reissued on compact disc and available as a part of the Wipers boxed set (Zeno), this is the first time "Is This Real?" has been available in the U.S. since its initial release. Remastered from original tapes as provided by Greg Sage himself. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Return Of The Rat
2. Mystery
3. Up Front
4. Let's Go Let's Go Away
5. Is This Real?
6. Tragedy
7. Alien Boy
8. D 7
9. Potential Suicide
10. Don't Know What I Am
11. Window Shop For Love
12. Wait A Minute