Another City Records


Will To Live "The Therapy Sessions"


Combining insightful, inspiring lyrics, the unmistakable spirit and ethos of hardcore punk, and the brutality of death-metal breakdowns, Will To Live has written pummeling anthems that have earned the band a die-hard following in Texas and abroad for over 20 years. 12"ep has a UV-printed B-side and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Molded
2. Cold Embrace
3. Resolute
4. Ever After
5. Before You Go
6. I Am
7. Into The Jungle
8. Nothing Is Over