Indecision Records


Whirlwind "Lasting Peace"


Evolution does not happen overnight. From demo track to demo track, Orange County, CA's Whirlwind has adjusted and adapted to find their voice; their sonic makeup, if you will. "Lasting Peace," their debut album, is the culmination of a writing and recording process that took the better half of 2023 to come to fruition. Pulling influence from bands like Hands Of God, Foundation, and Guilt Trip, Whirlwind has sculpted something that pays homage to their inspirations but is still uniquely their own. Vinyl version limited to 300 copies. Cassette version limited to 100 copies.

300 Orange With Red Splatter

Track Listing:

1. 1503
2. Leave
3. Buried In Stone
4. Collide
5. Empty Hopes
6. Blood On My Hands
7. Lasting Peace