Revelation Records


Whirlpool "Liquid Glass"

This is their second full length release on Revelation. With band members bringing their talents from Sense Field, Final Conflict and Mean Season, this collective has influence with a new twist. Whirlpool hails from the generation that has shaped the Orange County sound. Soft yet hard-edged melodies inspired by bands like the "Pixies" and "X".

Track Listing:

1. Machine Religion
2. Cindy Crawford Pumpkin
3. Windmill
4. Wasteland
5. Suppositions
6. Rainy Day Schedule
7. Insecurity
8. Liquid Glass
9. Deutchland
10. Between Friends
11. Cult Of Misjudgment
12. Evolver