Indecision Records


When Tigers Fight "Ghost Story"

Boasting members of such influential bands as Damnation AD, Suicide File, The Promise and Adamantium, When Tigers Fight present their debut full length and second release for Indecision Records. The result of such a volatile combination is twelve tracks of heavy, metallic groove-laden hardcore that is sure to please fans of all of the members previous efforts.

Track Listing:

1. All That's Left
2. After All This Time
3. Family Ties
4. No Way
5. Harmony Cafe
6. Ghost Story
7. I Can't Go On
8. Hung Jury
9. Keep Talkin'
10. Blood Soaked Hands
11. Fuck Your Fear
12. Sound The Alarm