Indecision Records


Welcome to Your Life "There Is No Turning Back"


Metallic hardcore that sounds like it could have just as well been molten in Sweden rather than the band's home terrain of Orange County, CA. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Forgive But Never Forget
2. Dead Air Phone Calls
3. For The Ones I Love
4. Funeral At Sea
5. There Is No Turning Back
6. Pratt Attack
7. Don't Walk
8. Rusted Tiara
9. One Way Road
10. Welcome To Your Life
11. Two
12. Wait Until The End