Equal Vision Records


We Came As Romans "To Plant A Seed"


Michigan's We Came As Romans started the way most other bands do - just a group of friends that wanted to play music and have fun together. "To Plant A Seed" is their first full-length on Equal Vision Records. For fans of A Plea For Purging and The Devil Wears Prada. New pressing now available on black vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. To Plant A Seed
2. Broken Statues
3. Intentions
4. Roads That Don't End And Views That Never Cease
5. Dreams
6. We Are The Reasons
7. Beliefs
8. I Will Not Reap Destruction
9. Searching, Seeking, Reaching, Always
10. An Ever-Growing Wonder
11. To Move On Is To Grow (vinyl only bonus track)