Equal Vision Records


Waterparks "Double Dare"

"Double Dare" was recorded in Los Angeles with Benji Madden (Good Charlotte, 5 Seconds Of Summer) and Courtney Ballard (5 Seconds Of Summer, All Time Low). "Double Dare" is the follow-up to three EPs: "Cluster" (2016), "Black Light" (2014) and "Airplane Conversations" (2012). For fans of State Champs, Good Charlotte and The Maine. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Hawaii (Stay Awake)
2. Gloom Boys
3. Stupid For You
4. Royal
5. Take Her To The Moon
6. Made In America
7. Dizzy
8. Powerless
9. Little Violence
10. 21 Questions
11. It Follows
12. Plum Island
13. I'll Always Be Around