React! Records


Warxgames "Violent & Depressed"

Hailing from Baltimore, MD, Warxgames formed as a outlet to focus intense personal and societal anger through the prism of straight-edge hardcore. "Violent & Depressed" follows 2013's "9 Trax/No Nightmare" and surpasses its fury, combining early hardcore and primitive powerviolence to devastating effect. Featuring members of The Pist, Wall Breaker, Triac, and Deep Sleep.

Track Listing:

1. Early Warning
2. Lost Myself
3. Private Hell
4. Draw The Line
5. Didn't Last
6. Bootlicker
7. Violent And Depressed
8. My Problem
9. Hold Back