Bitter Melody Records


Wake Of Humanity "Fight/Resist"

Bitter Melody Records is proud to bring you the first full-length LP from Wake Of Humanity. This LP brings their most cohesive and heaviest tracks to date with a solidified line-up. Seattle XVX hardcore. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The New Storm
2. Bled Dry
3. It's Still Not Enough
4. Fight/Resist
5. Alone And Broken
6. Different Demons
7. To What End?