Voodoo Glow Skulls "Band Geek Mafia"

Band Geek Mafia is a fan favorite from Voodoo Glow Skulls. Originally released in 1998. This album is soon to be 20 years old and still as fun and irreverent as the day it was released. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Human Pinata
2. Symptomatic
3. Love Letter
4. They Always Come Back
5. Walkin' Frustration
6. Yo No Tengo Tiempo (Para Ti)
7. Left For Dead
8. The Band Geek Mafia
9. Brodie Johnson Weekend
10. Delinquent Song
11. Hieroglyphics
12. Misunderstood
13. Hit A Guy With Glasses
14. Stranded In The Jungle