Doctor Strange Records


Voodoo Glow Skulls "Who Is, This Is?"


Dr. Strange Records is re-releasing Voodoo Glow Skulls "Who Is, This Is?", remastered for maximum audio punch. Voodoo Glow Skulls' career spans over 30 years with countless US and world tours throughout the decades.

Track Listing:

1. Insubordination
2. Dirty Rats
3. Give In
4. You're The Problem
5. Sin Verguenza
6. Wife And Kid
7. Country Phuck
8. Dog Pile
9. Here Comes The Sun
10. Too Many Secrets
11. La Migra (Mas Espanol)
12. Ugly Stick
13. Bossman
14. Revenge Of The Nerds