Closed Casket Activities

CLCR090-1 "This World Is Going To Ruin You"


"This World Is Going To Ruin You." Engineered and produced with Grammy-winning producer Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio in April 2020, just weeks into a global shutdown, to create the band's latest 12-track, full-length album. Featuring guest appearances from artists Geoff Rickly, Jeff Smith, and Bones, as well as the original artwork and typography of Autumn Morgan.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome Home
2. The Killing Womb
3. Versus Wyoming
4. Fear In Non Fiction
5. Lights Out
6. Wherever You Are
7. Magazine Beach
8. Inside Design
9. Hellnight
10. Orgy In The Morgue
11. Wavery
12. Funeral Sound