Trustkill Records


V/A "Trustkill Takeover Volume II"

The second in the series of "Trustkill Takeover" CD compilations. This time around it will again feature a 16-month calendar and unreleased songs from every band on the roster. Yes, that is correct, songs you have never heard from Bullet For My Valentine, Crash Romeo, Bleeding Through, It Dies Today, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Bleeding Through - One Last Second
2. Bullet For My Valentine - My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars
3. Crash Romeo - Hell Of A Time
4. It Dies Today - Sacred Heart [Sacre Coeur]
5. Bedlight For Blue Eyes - Waste My Time
6. Walls Of Jericho - The Revolving Door Strategy
7. This Is Hell - Wreck Your Life
8. Fight Paris - Casanova
9. Roses Are Red - We Never Knew
10. Eighteen Visions - All We
11. Terror - Back At You
12. Most Precious Blood - Aimed Carefully, Fired Relentlessly
13. Hopesfall - Bird Flu
14. Throwdown - London Dungeon
15. First Blood - Conspiracy
16. Open Hand - Old Hat