Flatspot Records


V/A "The Extermination: Volume IV"


After almost 20 years as a label, Flatspot Records is setting their sights big in 2023 - bringing more bands to their roster and releasing volume four of "The Extermination" compilation. With volume four, they present the next wave of hardcore from their perspective. For this volume, every single band gave 110% of raw power and pure energy. LP includes digital download and a 5.5" x 8.5" booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Speed - One Blood We Bleed
2. The Chisel - Punisher
3. Buggin - Attitude
4. Section H8 - Unhinged
5. Raw Brigade - Keep On Running
6. Jivebomb - American Rule
7. End It - Familia Finito
8. Spy - Mob
9. Law Of Power - Nothing To Show
10. Mutually Assured Destruction - The Axeman's Letter
11. Choice To Make - Tryin'