Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


V/A "Saw VI Soundtrack"

Trustkill & Artist Addiction release the most exciting soundtrack for 209. The V/A "Saw VI Soundtrack" features exclusive and unreleased songs from the very best in metal and hard rock. For fans of Hatebreed, Lucuna Coil, Chimaira, It Dies Today, Every Time I Die, Kittie and Converge.

Track Listing:

1. Hatebreed - In Ashes They Shall Reap
2. Lacuna Coil - The Last Goodbye
3. It Dies Today - Reckless Abandon
4. Mushroomhead - Your Soul Is Mine
5. Chimaira - Warpath
6. Danko Jones - Code Of The Road
7. Suicide Silence - Genocide (Saw VI remix)
8. Memphis May Fire - Ghost In The Mirror
9. Outbreak - The Countdown Begins
10. Shadows Fall - Still I Rise (Saw VI remix)
11. Type O Negative - Dead Again
12. Converge - Dark Horse
13. Kittie - Cut Throat
14. Nitzer Ebb - Never Known
15. Every Time I Die - Roman Holiday
16. My My Misfire - The Sinatra
17. The Flood - Lethal Injection
18. James Brothers - More Than A Sin
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods