Puke N Vomit Records


V/A "Punk And Disorderly: No Future"


Puke N Vomit Records brings you two new, exclusive volumes inspired by the legendary '80s "Punk And Disorderly" UK punk series of compilations. Each volume features bands from the three original volumes in the series. Sixteen blazing tracks of essential '82, UK punk from the likes of Violators, Blitz, The Samples, Peter And The Test Tube Babies, Red Alert, The Partisans, and The Insane.

Track Listing:

1. Violators - Gangland
2. Violators - Summer Of '81
3. Blitz - Someone's Gonna Die
4. The Samples - Dead Hero
5. Peter & The Test Tube Babies - Banned From The Pubs
6. Red Alert - In Britain
7. The Partisans - Police Story
8. The Insane - El Salvador
9. The Partisans - Power And Greed
10. The Insane - Nuclear War
11. Peter & The Test Tube Babies - Up Yer Bum
12. Red Alert - Sell Out
13. Red Alert - City Invasion
14. Red Alert - Cast Irons Crusade
15. Blitz - Warriors
16. Blitz - Razors In The Night