Pirates Press Records


V/A "Oi! This Is Streetpunk! Volume Five"

Putting the first one of these compilations together five years ago, who would've known that they would be received so well, allowing Pirates Press Records to continue putting these out year after year; strong lineup after strong lineup, with virtually no repeats. This 12" record comes with a 3", woven patch, making it a total 15", the real deal, staying true with the gimmick of the previous editions. Like its predecessors having been released on 11/11/11, 12/12/12, 3/13/13, 4/14/14, this one is to be released on 5/15/15. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Razorcut - Fighting Spirit
2. Black Ball - Running From You
3. Grade 2 - Nothing To Lose
4. Reducers SF - For All The Times
5. Bats Out - Flying Blind
6. Workin' Stiffs - Painting My Nails
7. Brick Assassin - Ruled By You
8. Plan Of Attack (Australia) - Take The Pain
9. Darkbuster - No Fear
10. Roadside Bombs - Angry People
11. Generators - Castaways
12. Rile 9 Collective - Delusional
13. Victory - Enemy Of The State
14. Antagonizers ATL - Dead To Us
15. The Struggle - Once Bitten