Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Frontier Records


V/A "Dangerhouse Volume 1"

Either the A-side or B-side from each of the bands appearing on the long-defunct and most collectable Los Angeles, CA, punk/indie label. With the Bags, X, Black Randy & The Metrosquad, Deadbeats, The Weirdos, Avengers, etc. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Randoms - Let's Get Rid Of NY
2. The Weirdos - Solitary Confinement
3. Black Randy & The Metrosquad - Trouble At The Cup
4. Deadbeats - Let's Shoot Maria
5. Eyes - Disneyland
6. Dils - Class War
7. Avengers - We Are The One
8. Rhino 39 - Prolixin Stomp
9. Bags - Survive
10. Alleycats - Nothing Means Nothing Anymore
11. Howard Werth - Obsolete
12. X - Los Angeles