Unbeaten Records


V/A "...Before Metal Was Cool"

For fans of metal and hardcore alike, this compilation will bridge the gap between old-school metal/hardcore fans and the new fans of today. This collection is a perfect way to see where a large cross-section of today's bands get their influences, along with turning a new generation on to the older, aggressive leaders of an underground movement and culture. For fans of Terror, Hatebreed and Twitching Tongues. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Downpresser - Domination
2. Lowered A.D. - Stranger Aeons
3. King Nine - Kill Yourself
4. Stigmata - A Lesson In Violence
5. Mizery - Surprise, You're Dead
6. Born Low - Dead Embryonic Cells
7. Lowered A.D. - Seven Faces
8. Downpresser - Cadence Of The Dirge
9. Disgrace - Desperate Cry
10. Mizery - Fire
11. King Nine - Read Between The Lines
12. Born Low - For Whom The Bell Tolls
13. Stigmata - Procreation Of The Wicked