Triple-B Records


Unified Right "Straight To Hell"

Following up their blazing 7" on Triple-B, Florida's Unified Right is back on the attack with ten songs of fast hardcore that stands up with their peers Fury and Freedom while nodding to the prime years of the Youngblood Records catalog.

Track Listing:

1. So It Goes
2. Traditions
3. Ode To Living
4. Burning Alive
5. Dedicated To The Ones I Love
6. M.A.D.
7. The Lobster Wears A Top Hat
8. Power Core
9. Consuming Satisfaction
10. Cashin' That Check