Good Fight Music


Unearth "The Stings Of Conscience"


Twenty-year anniversary pressing of Unearth's debut full-length originally released on Eulogy Recordings in 2001. Produced by Adam D. (Killswitch Engage) and remastered in 2021 by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio. Along with bands like Shadows Fall, Killswitch Engage, and the like, Unearth was part of that era's wave of American bands fusing heavy hardcore with melodic, Swedish death metal.


1. My Heart Bleeds No Longer
2. One Step Away
3. Fuel The Fire
4. Only The People
5. Stings Of Conscience
6. My Desire
7. Vanishment
8. Shattered By The Sun
9. Monition
10. Stronghold