To Live A Lie Records


Under Attack / Venomous Concept "The Kids Are Alright (Split)"


To Live A Lie Records is very happy to present you with two extreme-music supergroups on this split EP. Venomous Concept features members of Napalm Death, Brujeria, Unseen Terror, Brutal Truth, Primate, and quite a few others. Under Attack has members from the ranks of Municipal Waste, Eucharist, Hail Mary, Limp Wrist, Suppression, Black Army Jacket, Discordance Axis, to name just a few.

Track Listing:

1. Venomous Concept - Old News
2. Venomous Concept - The Reason
3. Under Attack - Morality Plague
4. Under Attack - Dead Hunt
5. Under Attack - Synthetic Presence
6. Under Attack - Panic Stricken Living
7. Under Attack - Blinders