Life & Death Brigade


Two Witnesses "Means To An End"


A product of the burgeoning Louisville, KY, scene and with members of Knocked Loose, Inclination, and Gates To Hell, Two Witnesses channel the heavy, real side of Connecticut hardcore bands like 100 Demons and Death Threat as well as the metallic crunch of Integrity and In Cold Blood. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. In Memory Of Me
2. Dying In Vain
3. Losing Face
4. Achilles' Heel
5. Yellow Tape
6. Paradise Lost
7. Countdown
8. Clear And Present Danger
9. Blind Lead The Blind