Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover Records


Turnover "Peripheral Vision"

Working again with "Magnolia" producer Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight), Turnover's "Peripheral Vision" shows a band maturing to create their best effort to date; an ethereal, reverb-drenched soundscape blending elements of hazy dream-pop and the delicate emo-rock of yesteryear. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Cutting My Fingers Off
2. New Scream
3. Humming
4. Hello Euphoria
5. Dizzy On The Comedown
6. Diazepam
7. Like Slow Disappearing
8. Take My Head
9. Threshold
10. I Would Hate You If I Could
11. Intrapersonal