Backbite Records


Turmoil "The Process Of"


It's getting loud in the early-'90s Philadelphia, PA, suburbs, when some bored kids conspire to join the East Coast hardcore genre. In 1999, Turmoil released their second album, "The Process Of," via Kingfisher Records. Way ahead of its time. Limited edition of 430 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Playing Dead
2. The Discipline Of Self Loathing
3. The Locust
4. Killing Today For A Better Tomorrow
5. Impending Doom Theory
6. Dear Jon
7. Let It Die
8. Fear Of Falling Down
9. Every Man My Enemy
10. Six Demon Bag
11. Staring Back
12. Throwing Stones