React! Records


True Love "New Young Gods"

Building on the sound and style of their incredible demo, "New Young Gods" is a fast, thrashy and intense hardcore record that brings to mind turn-of-the-millennium hardcore bands like Carry On, Count Me Out and American Nightmare. Feeling right at home on React! Records, True Love is poised to carry the torch of sincere, passionate and raging straight edge hardcore for the next generation. "New Young Gods" was recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recordings in Chicago, IL. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Non Places
2. Long Lonely Time
3. Tomorrow Or After
4. A Wide Enough River
5. At The Top With All The Breaks
6. Night Shade
7. Those Days
8. A Serious Man