Relapse Records


Toxic Holocaust "Chemistry Of Consciousness"


Toxic Holocaust returns to the scene with their best record yet. "Chemistry Of Consciousness" is 11 songs of revved-up, high-energy punk/metal recorded by the band themselves and mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge) for the most outstanding record in Toxic Holocaust's already near-perfect discography. "Chemistry Of Consciousness" is the sound of Discharge on speed, Slayer with a punk-rock chip on its shoulder, The Exploited on a Metallica overdose - the perfect marriage of punk angst and metal guitar licks and hooks.

Track Listing:

1. Awaken The Serpent
2. Silence
3. Rat Eater
4. Salvation Is Waiting
5. Out Of The Fire
6. Acid Fuzz
7. Deny The Truth
8. Mkultra
9. I Serve...
10. International Conspiracy
11. Chemistry Of Consciousness