Touche Amore "Lament"


Since their formation in 2007, Touche Amore has been burrowing through angst, alienation, cancer, and death throughout four adored studio albums. The album arrives as the follow-up to the band's critically acclaimed, 2016 release, "Stage Four," which found vocalist Jeremy Bolm mourning and paying tribute to his late mother. "Lament" shines a light on what life for the band has been like since then, tackling themes of fragility, empathy, politics, and love, while pushing forward a newfound sense of hope.

Track Listing:

1. Come Heroine
2. Lament
3. Feign
4. Reminders
5. Limelight
6. Exit Row
7. Savoring
8. A Broadcast
9. I'll Be Your Host
10. Deflector
11. A Forecast