Condolences Records


Touche Amore "Dead Horse X"


The 2019 rerecording of "...To The Beat Of A Dead Horse" was recorded by Zach Tuch and mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou. Geoff Rickly and Jeff Eaton of Modern Life Is War also rerecorded their guest appearances for the new version. This is the first stand-alone pressing of the rerecorded version (previously released as a download with the original album). This is the clear with black smoke vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 1,000 copies.

Track Listing:

1. And Now It's Happening In Mine
2. Honest Sleep
3. Cadence
4. Throwing Copper
5. Swimming With Sharks
6. History Reshits Itself
7. Suckerfish
8. Broken Records
9. Nine
10. Always Running, Never Looking Back
11. Adieux