Touche Amore "10 Years/1000 Shows: Live At The Regent Theater"


On February 16, 2018, Touche Amore played their 1000th show at The Regent Theater in the band's hometown of Los Angeles, CA, to celebrate their 10-year anniversary as a band. The recording of the sold-out show is available as a live album entitled "10 Years/1000 Shows:  Live At The Regent Theater." Originally released in 2018, "10 Years/1000 Shows: Live At The Regent Theater" features 27 tracks that were mixed by Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio in Salem, MA. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. -
2. New Halloween
3. Rapture
4. And Now It's Happening In Mine
5. Uppers/Downers
6. Adieux
7. Steps
8. Just Exist
9. Pathfinder
10. Flowers And You
11. Negotiating The Charade
12. The Great Repetition
13. Art Official
14. Displacement
15. Cadence
16. Harbor
17. Palm Dreams
18. Home Away From Here
19. Amends
20. Benediction
21. Banter
22. Is Survived By
23. Condolences
24. Banter
25. Circa 95
26. Low Beams
27. I'll Get My Just Deserve
28. I'll Deserve Just That
29. Honest Sleep